Contact us

SerEnergy A/S

Headquarters

Lyngvej 8
9000 Aalborg
Denmark

Phone: +45 88 80 70 40

General information: info@serenergy.com

Sales information: sales@serenergy.com

SerEnergy Norway

Sales and service office

C.J. Hambros Plass 2c
0164, Oslo
Norway

E-mail: norway@serenergy.com

SerEnergy China

Sales and service office

Room 101
No. 173, JiangChang Third Road
JingAn District
Shanghai City, P.R.C.
China

Phone: +86 156 1898 8603
E-mail: china@serenergy.com

SerEnergy Indonesia

Sales and service office

Kasablanka Office Tower A
Lantai 10E, JI. Casablanka Kav. 88
Jakarta Selatan 12870
Indonesia

Phone: +62 81 808 80 70 40
E-mail: indonesia@serenergy.com

 

  

SerEnergy Philippines

Sales and service office

74 R. Tirona Corner P. Banzon Streets
B.F. Parañaque City 1720
Philippines

Phone: +63 917 853-3336
E-mail: philippines@serenergy.com

 

  

SerEnergy India

Sales and service office 

Unit 305, 3rd floor, Town Centre-2
Andheri Kurla Road
Andheri East
Mumbai – 400059
India

Phone: +91 223 3709 800
E-mail: india@serenergy.com

Sales Inquiry Form

SerEnergy is located close to the centre of Aalborg and with easy access to both the highway and Aalborg Airport

Distance:
Aalborg Airport: 15 minutes
Highway: 2 minutes
Aalborg centre: 7 minutes

 

Hotels in Aalborg:
Here you can view a selection of hotels in Aalborg